Pierre Coulombe, Principle Investigator

coulombe@jhu.edu

1982  B.S. in Experimental Biology, Université du Québec à Montréal (Canada)

1987  Ph.D. in Pharmacology, Université de Montréal (Montréal, Canada)

1987-88  Postdoctoral training, Université de Montréal (Montréal, Canada)

1988-92  Postdoctoral training, University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Erika Vaitekunas, Administrative Assistant

erikav@jhu.edu

2000  B.A. in Business Administration, Šiauliai University, Šiauliai, Lithuania

Beau Su, Lab Manager

bsu4@jhu.edu

1987  B.S. in Cell Biology, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China

1998  Ph.D. in Biochemistry, Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

1998-2000  Postdoctoral Training, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio

Ryan Hobbs, Postdoctoral Researcher

hobbs@jhu.edu

2004  B.S. in Biochemistry, University of Missouri, Columbia, MI

2004  B.A. in Microbiology, University of Missouri, Columbia, MI

2010  Ph.D. in Biochemistry, Northwestern University, Chicago, IL

2011-17  Postdoctoral Training,  The Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Fengrong Wang, Grad Student, PhD Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2011

fwang23@jhu.edu

2011  B.S. in Biochemistry, State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY 

Abigail Zieman, Grad Student, PhD Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2011

azieman1@jhu.edu

2011  B.S. in Biochemistry, University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls. OA

Justin Jacob, Grad Student, PhD Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2012

jjacob8@jhu.edu

2009  B.S. in Molecular and Cellular Biology, The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD 

Yajuan Guo, Grad Student, PhD Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2013

yguo25@jhu.edu

2008  B.S. in Biological Science, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China

2011  M.S. in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou,                         China 

Brian Poll, Grad Student, PhD Program in Biochemistry, Cellular and Molecular Biology, School of Medicine 2015

bpoll1@jhmi.edu

2012  B.A. in Molecular and Cellular Biology, University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Tara Biser, Grad Student, PhD Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2015

tbiser1@jhmi.edu

2012  B.A. in Biochemistry, Hood College, Frederick, MD

Krystynne Leacock, Grad Student, Master of Science Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2016

kleacock1@jhu.edu

2016        B.S. in Biology, West Virginia University, ashington, Morgantown, WV

Joseph Shen, Grad Student, Master of Science Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2016

lesleysummerville@gmail.com

2016  B.S. in Biochemistry and Microbiology, University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Joshua Hsu, Grad Student, Master of Science Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2016

jhsu33@jhu.edu

2016  B.S. in Biochemistry and Microbiology, Drew University, Madison, NJ

Sakishi Khurana, Grad Student, Master of Science Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2016

skhuran7@jhu.edu

2016  B.S. in Biology and Biotechnology with a Minor in Entrepreneurship, Worcester                     Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA

Lesley Summerville, Grad Student, Master of Science Program in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2016

lesleyesummerville@gmail.com

2016  B.S. in Cellular, Molecular and Physiological Biology with a Minor in Leadership                   Studies, Christopher Nwport University, Newport News, VA

Please reload

Current Lab Members

Epithelial Homeostasis in Health and Disease

COPYRIGHT © Dr. Pierre Coulombe 2020